HELP PALESTINE

Post #3

WHAT I HAVE LEARNED.

In my hunt for a true meaning behind this project, finding and searching resources, spreading at least a small amount of awareness for what I have done, I have realized that some people do not and will not ever care for what people like me have to say. There will be some who look down on me and my project. There will be some that criticize the work that I am doing. At the same time, there will be people who would like to support me, people who have similar values to me. I have worked for a while now on this, and I admit, not as hard as I should, and this will not spread as much awareness and will not help as much as I like, but I believe that this is worth trying. This project was worth it, from start to finish.

Understanding and learning about this project has opened up a door for compassion and love for other people and their struggles I have never gone through. I believe that this project has benefitted me while also aiming to benefit others.

I hope that others who want to accomplish something similar find a way to spread more awareness than I ever did or could. I would like to thank the people who have pushed me to take this further, to finish what I started, and I would like to thank those who took me serious, although I don't think many people did. Thank you all.

TL;DR, I love this project.